About Your Connecticut Chapter

The Connecticut Alliance for Community Media is a group that celebrates the spirit of independent and participatory media in Connecticut.


Co-presidents: Jennifer Evans, West Hartford Community Television  & Margot Hardenbergh, Branford Community Television

Vice President:  Karen Handville, Simsbury Community Television

Secretary:  Pua Ford,  Woodbridge Government Access Television

Treasurer:   Open Seat

At Large Members: Join us!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s